Join DPReview TV For a live Q&A on new Panasonic BGH1

The Panasonic Lumix DC-BGH1 is a highly modular camera, aimed at videographers, and built around a 10.2MP Live MOS sensor.

Starting at 8:45am PT/11:45am ET/15:45 GMT, join our DPReview livestream on YouTube to learn more about Panasonic’s latest camera. Chris and Jordan will talk about the BGH1, cover Panasonic’s own livestream, and answer questions from viewers.

The Panasonic Lumix DC-BGH1 is a highly modular camera, aimed at videographers, and built around a 10.2MP Live MOS sensor.
Starting at 8:45am PT/11:45am ET/15:45 GMT, join our DPReview livestream on YouTube to learn more about Panasonic’s latest camera. Chris and Jordan will talk about the BGH1, cover Panasonic’s own livestream, and answer questions from viewers.Read MoreArticles: Digital Photography Review (dpreview.com)

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: